I’ve Album

IVE Album Review

IVE is a new girl group from Starship Entertainment, which is led by IZ*ONE’s Yu Jin. The group also features Ga Eul and Rei from IZ*ONE, and Lee Seo. The album features the title track “Eleven”. The album also features songs by IZ*ONE members Ga Eul and Won Young.

IVE’s upcoming single album ‘After Like’

IVE’s upcoming single album titled ‘After Like’ will feature two new songs. The album will feature production by Ryan S. Jhun and will feature the band’s continued collaboration with Seo Ji-eum. The band has also announced the release of an official concept photo, a first teaser, and a highlight medley video. The official release date for After Like is yet to be revealed, but it will be out sometime in April.

IVE’s second comeback is just around the corner. The super rookie group announced on July 24 that they would be making another comeback. On July 24, they revealed the first teaser of their upcoming single album. According to their social media accounts, the new single album is due to drop on August 22 at 6pm KST. IVE previously released their first comeback in April with the hit single “LOVE DIVE.” The track is still topping the charts nearly four months after its release.

The song ‘Love Dive’ has a message that tells listeners to dive into love whenever it appears. Ryan Jeon produced the song, with Seo Ji-eum writing the lyrics. Rapper Lay took charge of the rapping on the track. The song has a majestic feeling to it, and its heavy beat exudes the artist’s energy.

Official album packages will include a photo book, mini book, photo cards, and posters. Each album comes in a factory-sealed package, and will count towards the GAON and HANTEO charts. IVE has earned a loyal fanbase and has broken away from the stereotyped K-pop scene.

IZ*ONE’s debut single album

IZ*ONE’s debut single in Japan has reached platinum certification, selling over 250,000 copies. Usually, an album is certified platinum if it sells at least 100,000 copies. The single also broke a record for highest first-day sales for a K-pop girl group single in Japan, and topped several J-pop charts.

The girl group is continuing its activities. On 23 January 2020, Mnet responded to fans’ requests, stating that the group would resume its activities in February. Further details will be announced at a later date. Meanwhile, the group’s debut single album, BLOOM*IZ, will be released in February 2020. The title track, FIESTA, will be included in the album.

In Korea, IZ*ONE’s debut single album, ColorIz, was released on October 29, 2018. It included seven tracks and broke several records, including the number of downloads of the single “La Vie en Rose”. It also made the group’s name known worldwide.

IZ*ONE’s music video for the lead single, “La Vie En Rose,” surpassed the record for most-watched Korean debut music video. In addition, the group’s debut showcase sold out within minutes. Additionally, IZ*ONE won their first music show award, M!COUNTDOWN.

The song “Beware” is an oddly weak single. While its chorus is supported by bombastic instrumentation, the song’s melody is flat and the vocal mixing is wildly uneven. The result is an uneven album.

Morningsiders’ debut single album

Morningsiders are a four-piece New York City band that create melodic narrative indie-folk with touches of Americana, bluegrass and country. Their viral streaming hit “Empress” propelled them into the mainstream. They’ve since released two full-length albums: the 2016 debut A Little Lift and the 2018 sophomore album Pollen. On the upcoming 2021 EP Easy Does It, the group enlisted producer Peter Katis, who has helped them create a tighter, folk-pop sound.

Morningsiders have been playing live shows in New York since 2015. Their debut EP, i’ve got a song, is out April 23, 2021. The band’s first single “Empress” reached number one on Spotify’s Viral 50 chart, and their live shows continue to grow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *